You are here

Contact Us

Error message

  • User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: views_slideshow. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1138 of /home/cahpporg/public_html/medheart/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /home/cahpporg/public_html/medheart/includes/menu.inc).
Below is a list of our staff members. For general questions please contact Mariana Sarango at msarango@bu.edu or call 617-638-1926.Health & Disability Working Group logo.

Health & Disability Working Group (HDWG),
BU School of Public Health

Health & Disability Working Group

Serena Rajabiun, Principal Investigator
rajabiun@bu.edu

Sara Bachman, Co-Principal Investigator
sbachman@bu.edu

Jane Fox, Project Director
janefox@bu.edu

Howard Cabral, Co-Principal Investigator
hjcab@bu.edu

Mariana Sarango, Program Manager
msarango@bu.edu

Edi Ablavsky, Communication Specialist
edia@bu.edu

Chris Chaisson, Director, DCC
chaisson@bu.edu

Boston Health Care for the Homeless Program logo.

Boston Health Care for the Homeless Program (BHCHP)

Carole Hohl, Director, HIV Services
chohl@bhchp.org

Sandy Sheble-Hall, RN HIV Services
shall@bhchp.org

Barbara Cocci, Director, Behavioral Health Services
bcocci@bhchp.org

James Apt, Case Manager
japt@bhchp.org

Error | Med-HEART

Error

Error message

  • Warning: include_once(/home/cahpporg/public_html/medheart/sites/all/modules/feeds/includes/FeedsHTTPCache.inc): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in include_once() (line 3489 of /home/cahpporg/public_html/medheart/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '/home/cahpporg/public_html/medheart/sites/all/modules/feeds/includes/FeedsHTTPCache.inc' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/cpanel/ea-php72/root/usr/share/pear') in include_once() (line 3489 of /home/cahpporg/public_html/medheart/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/cahpporg/public_html/medheart/includes/common.inc:2773) in drupal_send_headers() (line 1481 of /home/cahpporg/public_html/medheart/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Error: Class 'FeedsHTTPCache' not found in _cache_get_object() (line 32 of /home/cahpporg/public_html/medheart/includes/cache.inc).
The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.